Bildschirmfoto 2022 03 17 Um 11.12.29
Shopify

Do you sell with Shopify?

We manage your orders

Shopify Fulfillment

With a shop system like Shopify, you’re used to achieving your goals quickly and easily. You’re fulfillment provider should be no different!

YouSellWeSend is your professional fulfilment service provider for the processing of your Shopify shop orders. Grow with us and let your business become infinitely scalable with the help of our fulfilment network.

For the connection to your Shopify online shop to our warehouse, only an API key and the password as well as the URL of the shop are required. As soon as an order is received, it also reaches our warehouse and is picked and packed for you and shipped to your customers with a shipping provider of your choice. The tracking number of the shipment is returned to Shopify for tracking purposes.

Shopify Cloudsystem

Shopify is increasingly gaining ground. The uncomplicated cloud solution removes many hurdles for online retailers – such as the DSGVO directive or switching on payment providers. If you sell your goods on the internet via Shopify, we can easily connect to your system..

Article master data

All service-relevant information is transferred from Shopify to our warehouse via the interface. This includes the item master data such as dimensions (your storage volume is also calculated on this basis) and weight (important for shipping).

Warehouse storage of goods

Parallel to the connection and the test run, you dispatch your goods and send them to the warehouse location selected for you. Your goods are accepted and stored there. Your stock in the shop will then always show your stock with us.

Order status

As soon as the status of an order changes, it is sent back to your online shop. If the order is shipped, we transfer a tracking number to your shop. This allows you to see the status of a shipment directly in your own backend.

Expand in e-commerce with us as your fulfillment partner

Request your non-binding offer now:

Expand with us as your fulfillment partner.

Location independent & flexible
Fast store connection
myYouSellWeSend customer portal
Experience in all sectors

“YSWS has been our partner and service provider for shipping logistics and order processing for more than 3 years. The orders are processed quickly, reliably and professionally at the same time. We no longer have to worry about anything and can fully rely on YSWS.”
– Oliver Candiani
Managing director of bizness enabler GmbH
Scroll to Top

Bildschirmfoto 2022 03 17 Um 11.12.29
Shopify

Du verkaufst mit Shopify?

Wir wickeln deine Bestellungen ab

Shopify Fulfillment

Mit einem Shopsystem wie Shopify bist du es gewohnt, dass du schnell und unkompliziert deine Ziele erreichst. Mach beim Fulfillmentdienstleister keinen Unterschied!

YouSellWeSend ist dein professioneller Fulfillment-Dienstleister für die Abwicklung deiner Bestellungen deines Shopify Shops. Wachse mit uns und lass dein Business mit Hilfe unseres Fulfillment-Netzwerks unbegrenzt skalierbar werden.

Für die Anbindung an deinen Shopify-Onlineshop zu unserem Lager wird lediglich ein API Key und das Passwort sowie die URL vom Shop benötigt. Sobald eine Bestellung eingeht, erreicht diese auch unser Lager und wird für dich gepickt und gepackt und mit einem Versanddienstleister deiner Wahl an deine Kunden versendet. Zur Sendungsverfolgung wird die Trackingnummer der Sendung an Shopify zurückgegeben.

Shopify Cloudsystem

Shopify ist immer stärker auf dem Vormarsch. Die unkomplizierte Cloudlösung nimmt Online-Händlern viele Hürden – wie die DSGVO Richtlinie oder Paymentanbieter aufzuschalten – ab. Wenn du deine Waren per Shopify im Internetverkauf, können wir uns problemlos an dein System anbinden.

Artikelstammdaten

Alle servicerelevanten Informationen werden aus Shopify über die Schnittstelle an unser Lager übertragen. Dazu gehören die Artikelstammdaten wie Maße (auf dieser Basis berechnet sich auch Ihr Lagervolumen) und Gewicht (wichtig für den Versand).

Waren einlagern

Parallel zur Anbindung und dem Testlauf versierst du deine Waren und senden diese an denen für dich ausgewählten Lagerstandort. Dort werden deine Waren angenommen und eingelagert. Dein Bestand im Shop zeigt ab dann immer deinen Lagerbestand bei uns an.

Bestellstatus

Sobald sich der Status einer Bestellung ändert, wird dieser an deinen Online-Shop zurückgespielt. Wird die Bestellung versendet, übergeben wir eine Sendungsverfolgungs-nummer an deinen Shop. So siehst du direkt in deinem eigenen Backend, in welchem Status sich eine Sendung befindet.

Expandiere im E-Commerce mit uns als Fufillment-Partner

Fordere jetzt dein unverbindliches Angebot an:

Expandiere mit uns als Fulfillment Partner.

Standortungebunden & flexibel
Schnelle Shop-Anbindung
myYouSellWeSend Kunden-Portal
Erfahrung in sämtlichen Branchen

“ Schon mehr als 3 Jahre ist YSWS unser Partner und Dienstleister für die Versandlogistik und Auftragsbearbeitung. Aufträge werden schnell, zuverlässig und gleichzeitig professionell abgewickelt. Wir müssen uns um nichts mehr kümmern und können uns auf YSWS voll und ganz verlassen. “

– Oliver Candiani
Geschäftsführer von bizness enabler GmbH

Scroll to Top