Bildschirmfoto 2022 03 17 Um 11.12.29
Shopware

Sell with Shopware

Process and send with YouSellWeSend.

Fulfillment Shopware

You use Shopware and are looking for a fulfilment service provider? YouSellWeSend connects you simply and directly!

YouSellWeSend is your professional fulfilment service provider for processing customer orders for your shop. The goal of every online retailer is to increase sales. However, without a good fulfilment service provider, a successful e-commerce business is hardly scalable. With YouSellWeSend and our network of logistics providers, you can grow without limits.

We connect our warehouse system to Shopware and receive your order requests to process them for you. We pick and pack the order according to your requirements and ship it to your customers with a shipping provider of your choice. The tracking number of the shipment is returned to Shopware for tracking purposes. We are also happy to accept returns and can handle various returns processes. Ask for our prices now with no obligation.

Made in Germany

With shopware you have certainly made a good choice. The software is programmed in Germany, just like our logistics software WEMALO, which we use at all our warehouse locations for YouSellWeSend.

E-Commerce


E-commerce sales continue to rise. With a shop from shopware, you participate as an online retailer in a constantly growing market full of possibilities. Stay scalable with the help of a fulfilment service provider.

Article data from Shopware

To connect to our warehouse, an API user must be set up in shopware. You can see how to do this on the WEMALO help page – our logistics and fulfilment system. After a successful connection, we receive the item master data, which is important for calculating the volume and for shipping, among other things.

Change the status of your orders

As soon as the status of an order changes, it is sent back to your shopware shop. As soon as your order is shipped, you will receive a shipment number to track the packages.

Expand in e-commerce with us as your fulfillment partner

Request your non-binding offer now:

Expand with us as your fulfillment partner.

Location independent & flexible
Fast store connection
myYouSellWeSend customer portal
Experience in all sectors

“YSWS has been our partner and service provider for shipping logistics and order processing for more than 3 years. The orders are processed quickly, reliably and professionally at the same time. We no longer have to worry about anything and can fully rely on YSWS.”
– Oliver Candiani
Managing director of bizness enabler GmbH
Scroll to Top

YouSellWeSend

hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Mit Shopware verkaufen.

Mit YouSellWeSend abwickeln und versenden lassen.

Fullfillment Shopsysteme
shopware

Sie nutzen shopware und sind auf der Suche nach einem Fulfillmentdienstleister? YouSellWeSend bindet Sie einfach und direkt an!

YouSellWeSend ist Ihr professionellen Fulfillment-Dienstleister für die Abwicklung der Kunden-Bestellungen Ihres shopware Shops. Ziel eines jeden Online-Händlers ist es die Verkaufszahlen zu steigern. Ohne einen guten Fulfillmentdienstleister ist ein erfolgreiches E-Commerce Business allerdings kaum skalierbar. Mit YouSellWeSend und unserem Netzwerk von Logistikern können Sie unbegrenzt wachsen.

Wir verbinden unser Lagersystem mit Shopware und erhalten so Ihre Bestellaufträge, um diese für Sie abzuwickeln. Wir picken und packen Ihre Sendung dann nach Ihren Anforderungen und versenden diese mit einem Versanddienstleister Ihrer Wahl an Ihre Kunden. Zur Sendungsverfolgung wird die Trackingnummer der Sendung an shopware zurück gegeben. Auch Retouren nehmen wir gerne an und können unterschiedliche Retourenprozesse bedienen. Fragen Sie unverbindlich unsere Preise an.

Made in Germany

Mit shopware haben Sie sicherlich eine gute Wahl getroffen. Die Software ist in Deutschland programmiert, genau wie unsere Logistik-Software wemalo, die wir an all unseren Lagerstandorten für YouSellWeSend nutzen.

E-Commerce steigt

Der E-Commerce Umsatz steigt weiter an. Mit einem Shop von shopware partizipieren Sie als Online-Händler an einem immer weiter wachstenden Markt voller Möglichkeiten. Bleiben Sie skalierbar durch Hilfe eines Fulfillmentdienstleisters.

Artikeldaten aus Shopware

Um sich mit unserem Lager zu verbinden muss ein API-Nutzer in Shopware eingerichtet werden. Wie das geht sehen Sie auf der WEMALO help Seite – unser Logistik- und Fulfillmentsystem. Nach erfolgreicher Anbindung erhalten wir die Artikelstammdaten, die u.a. zur Volumenberechnung und für den Versand wichtig sind.

Statusänderungen Ihrer Bestellungen

Sobald sich der Status einer Bestellung ändert, wird dieser an Ihren shopware Shop zurückgespielt. Wird die Bestellung versendet wird zudem eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer übergeben.

Fordere jetzt kostenlos ein unverbindliches Angebot an und booste dein Business.

Expandiere im E-Commerce mit uns als Fulfillment-Partner

Schnelle Shop-Anbindung

Kostenloses Kunden-Portal

Standortungebunden & flexibel

Erfahrung in sämtlichen Branchen

Schon mehr als 3 Jahre ist YSWS unser Partner und Dienstleister für die Versandlogistik und Auftragsbearbeitung. Aufträge werden schnell, zuverlässig und gleichzeitig professionell abgewickelt. Wir müssen uns um nichts mehr kümmern und können uns auf YSWS voll und ganz verlassen

Oliver Candiani – Geschäftsführer von bizness enabler GmbH