Bildschirmfoto 2022 03 17 Um 11.12.29
WooCommerce

Your online shop system is Woocommerce?

We have your fulfilment plugin

Woocommerce 1

Your shop system is the most important link between your company and your customers. We offer you the right fulfilment for your WordPress Woocommerce online shop.

If the sales figures increase, this speaks for your success! At some point, every online merchant reaches the point where it is economically better to choose a service provider for storage and order processing. YouSellWeSend is your professional fulfilment service provider for the processing of your Woocommerce shop orders.

Ask for our prices with no obligation. We connect our warehouse with your system using a WordPress plug-in. As soon as an order is received, it also reaches our warehouse and is picked and packed for you and sent to your customers with a shipping service provider of your choice. For tracking purposes, the tracking number of the shipment is returned to Woocommerce.

For a successful start

The free WorPress shop solution WooCommerce comes with all the usual functionalities such as payment options, shipping and monitoring. Anyone who wants to start in e-commerce with a few articles will certainly do well with this system.

Clear and simple

The simple, clear use and the possibility of installing numerous additional plug-ins for special functions make the Woocommerce online shop system very easy to handle.

Item data from Woocommerce

Our plug-in transfers all service-relevant information to our warehouse. This also includes the item master data, such as dimensions (your storage volume is also calculated on this basis) and weight (important for shipping).

Status changes of your orders

As soon as the status of an order changes, it is transmitted back to your WordPress Woocommerce system. If the order is shipped, a tracking number is also transferred.

Expand in e-commerce with us as your fulfillment partner

Request your non-binding offer now:

Expand with us as your fulfillment partner.

Location independent & flexible
Fast store connection
myYouSellWeSend customer portal
Experience in all sectors

“YSWS has been our partner and service provider for shipping logistics and order processing for more than 3 years. The orders are processed quickly, reliably and professionally at the same time. We no longer have to worry about anything and can fully rely on YSWS.”
– Oliver Candiani
Managing director of bizness enabler GmbH
Scroll to Top

Dein Onlineshop-System ist Woocommerce?

Wir haben Dein Fulfillment-Plugin

Dein Shop-System ist die wichtigste Verbindung zwischen deiner Unternehmung und deinen Kunden. Wir bieten dir das passende Fulfillment zu deinem WordPress Woocommerce Online-Shop.

Wenn die Verkaufszahlen steigen, spricht dies für Ihren Erfolg! Irgendwann ist für jeden Online-Händler der Punkt erreicht, an dem es wirtschaftlich besser ist, einen Dienstleister für die Lagerung und Bestellabwicklung auszuwählen. YouSellWeSend ist Ihr professioneller Fulfillment-Dienstleister für die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen Ihres Woocommerce Shops.

Frage unverbindlich unsere Preise an. Mittels eines WordPress Plugins verbinden wir unser Lager mit deinem System. Sobald eine Bestellung eingeht, erreicht diese auch unser Lager und wird für dich gepickt und gepackt und mit einem Versanddienstleister deiner Wahl an deine Kunden versendet. Zur Sendungsverfolgung wird die Trackingnummer der Sendung an Woocommerce zurückgegeben.

Woocommerce Fulfillment Dienstleister

Durch unsere Erfahrung und unsere Leidenschaft für den Onlinehandel können wir Dich dabei unterstützen, Deinen Shop weiterzuentwickeln und erfolgreich zu sein.

Für einen gelungenen Einstieg

Die kostenlose WordPress-Shop Lösung WooCommerce bringt alle gängigen Funktionalitäten wie z.B. Zahlungsoptionen, Versand und Monitoring bereits mit. Wer im E-Commerce mit ein paar Artikeln starten möchte, fährt mit diesem System sicherlich gut.

Übersichtlich und einfach

Die einfache übersichtliche Benutzung sowie die Möglichkeit zahlreiche weitere Plugins für besondere Funktionen zu installieren, macht das Handling des Woocommerce Online-Shop-Systems sehr einfach.

Artikeldaten aus Woocommerce

Unser Plugin überträgt alle servicerelevanten Informationen an unser Lager. Dazu gehören auch die Artikelstammdaten, wie Maße (auf dieser Basis berechnet sich auch Ihr Lagervolumen) und Gewicht (wichtig für den Versand).

Statusänderungen Ihrer Bestellungen

Sobald sich der Status einer Bestellung ändert, wird dieser an Ihr WordPress Woocommerce System zurückgespielt. Wird die Bestellung versendet, wird zudem eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer übergeben.

Expandiere im E-Commerce mit uns als Fulfillment-Partner

Fordere jetzt Dein unverbindliches Angebot an:
Expandiere mit uns als Fulfillment-Partner.

„YSWS ist seit mehr als 3 Jahren unser Partner und Dienstleister für Versandlogistik und Auftragsabwicklung. Die Aufträge werden schnell, zuverlässig und professionell zugleich bearbeitet. Wir müssen uns um nichts mehr kümmern und können uns voll und ganz auf YSWS verlassen. „
– Oliver Candiani
Geschäftsführer von bizness enabler GmbH