Bildschirmfoto 2022 03 17 Um 11.12.29
Magento

Your online shop system is Magento?

We connect your Magento shop without any problems!

Magento Fulfillment

Your online shop is one of the most important connections between you and your customers. We offer professional fulfilment for your Magento shop system.

A successful online business consists of increasing sales figures. From the fact that goods turn over quickly and customers are ultimately satisfied. The storage of articles and the processing of orders is often taken over by experienced logistics service providers when sales figures increase. YouSellWeSend offers this service and that fully digitised via sync to your Magento shop system.

We connect our innovative warehouse management software, which is used at all our locations, to your system. When you receive an order, it arrives at our warehouse and is picked and packed for you and shipped to your customers by a carrier of your choice. The tracking number of the shipment is returned to Magento for tracking purposes! Please ask for our prices without obligation.

Open Source

Magento as an open source webshop solution already comes with many e-commerce functionalities in the standard version that are easy to set up and function reliably.

Multi-Shop

A special feature is the multi-shop capability of the Magento system. Different shops can be controlled and managed via one backend.

Article data

Your Magento system is connected to our fulfilment software via key. The information relevant for the warehouse, such as item master data (including the dimensions on the basis of which your storage volume is calculated), is automatically transmitted via interface.

Orders

Our system pushes every change in the status of an order via an interface. You can therefore easily see in your system how far an order has progressed. The status “shipped” is automatically returned with the tracking number (if available).

Expand in e-commerce with us as your fulfillment partner

Request your non-binding offer now:

Expand with us as your fulfillment partner.

Location independent & flexible
Fast store connection
myYouSellWeSend customer portal
Experience in all sectors

“YSWS has been our partner and service provider for shipping logistics and order processing for more than 3 years. The orders are processed quickly, reliably and professionally at the same time. We no longer have to worry about anything and can fully rely on YSWS.”
– Oliver Candiani
Managing director of bizness enabler GmbH
Scroll to Top

YouSellWeSend

hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Ihr Onlineshop-System ist Magento?

Wir binden Ihren Magento-Shop problemlos an!

Fullfillment Shopsysteme
schnittstelle zu magento online-shop-system

Ihr Online-Shop ist eine der wichtigste Verbindung zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden. Wir bieten Ihnen professionelles Fulfillment zu Ihrem Magento Shop-System.

Ein erfolgreiches Online-Business besteht aus steigenden Verkausfzahlen. Daraus, dass Ware sich schnell dreht und die Kunden letztlich zufrieden sind. Die Lagerung der Artikel und die Abwicklung der Bestellungen wird bei steigenden Verkaufszahlen häufig von erfahrenen Logistik-Dienstleistern übernommen. YouSellWeSend bietet diesen Service und das voll digitalisiert per Sync zu Ihrem Magento-Shopsystem.

Wir verbinden unsere innovative Lager-Management-Software, die an all unseren Standorten zum Einsatz kommt, mit Ihrem System. Geht eine Bestellung bei Ihnen ein, erreicht diese auch unser Lager und wird für Sie gepickt und gepackt und mit einem Versanddienstleister Ihrer Wahl an Ihre Kunden versendet. Zur Sendungsverfolgung wird die Trackingnummer der Sendung an Magento zurück gegeben! Fragen Sie unverbindlich unsere Preise an.

Open Source

Magento als Open-Source-Webshop Lösung bringt bereits im Standard viele E-Commerce Funktionalitäten, die einfach einzurichten sind und zuverlässig funktionieren, mit.

Multi-Shop Fähigkeit

Ein besonderes Feature ist sicherlich die Multishop Fähigkeit des Magento Systems. Über ein Backend können so unterschiedliche Shops gesteuert und verwaltet werden.

Artikelstammdaten

Per Key wird Ihr Magento System mit unserer Fulfillmentsoftware verbunden. Die für das Lager relevanten Informationen wie z.B. Artikelstammdaten (u.a. die Maße auf dessen Basis  sich auch Ihr Lagervolumen berechnet) werden so per Schnittstelle automatisch übermittelt.

Stati der Bestellungen

Per Schnittstelle pusht unser System jede Änderung des Status einer Bestellungen. Sie können also bequem in Ihrem System sehen, wie weit eine Bestellabwicklung ist. Der Status „versendet“ wird selbst verständlich (wenn vorhanden) mit Sendungsverfolgungsnummer zurückgespielt.

    Fordere jetzt kostenlos ein unverbindliches Angebot an und booste dein Business.






    Expandiere im E-Commerce mit uns als Fulfillment-Partner

    Schnelle Shop-Anbindung

    Kostenloses Kunden-Portal

    Standortungebunden & flexibel

    Erfahrung in sämtlichen Branchen

    Schon mehr als 3 Jahre ist YSWS unser Partner und Dienstleister für die Versandlogistik und Auftragsbearbeitung. Aufträge werden schnell, zuverlässig und gleichzeitig professionell abgewickelt. Wir müssen uns um nichts mehr kümmern und können uns auf YSWS voll und ganz verlassen

    Oliver Candiani – Geschäftsführer von bizness enabler GmbH