Bildschirmfoto 2022 03 17 Um 11.12.29
Bilbee

Your online shop system is Billbee?

We have your Fulfilment plugin

Woocommerce 1

Your shop system is the most important link between your company and your customers. We offer you the right fulfilment for your WordPress Billbee online shop.

If the sales figures increase, this speaks for your success! At some point, every online merchant reaches the point where it is economically better to choose a service provider for storage and order processing. YouSellWeSend is your professional fulfilment service provider for the processing of your Billbee Shop orders.

Ask for our prices without obligation. We connect our warehouse with your system using a WordPress plug-in. As soon as an order is received, it also reaches our warehouse and is picked and packed for you and sent to your customers with a shipping service provider of your choice. For tracking purposes, the tracking number of the shipment is passed back to Billbee

For a successful start

The free WorPress shop solution Billbee comes with all the usual functionalities such as payment options, shipping and monitoring. Anyone who wants to start in e-commerce with a few articles will certainly do well with this system. well with this system.

Clear and simple

The simple, clear use and the possibility of installing numerous additional plug-ins for special functions make the handling of the Billbee online shop system very easy.

Item Data from Billbee

Our plug-in transfers all service-relevant information to our warehouse. This also includes the item master data, such as dimensions (your storage volume is also calculated on this basis) and weight (important for shipping).

Status changes of your orders

As soon as the status of an order changes, it is transmitted back to your WordPress Billbee system. If the order is shipped, a tracking number is also transferred.

Expand in e-commerce with us as your fulfillment partner

Request your non-binding offer now:

Expand with us as your fulfillment partner.

Location independent & flexible
Fast store connection
myYouSellWeSend customer portal
Experience in all sectors

“YSWS has been our partner and service provider for shipping logistics and order processing for more than 3 years. The orders are processed quickly, reliably and professionally at the same time. We no longer have to worry about anything and can fully rely on YSWS.”
– Oliver Candiani
Managing director of bizness enabler GmbH
Scroll to Top

Bildschirmfoto 2022 03 17 Um 11.12.29
Bilbee

Ihr Onlineshop-System ist Billbee?

Wir haben Ihr Fulfillment-Plugin

Schnittstellen 2

Ihr Shop-System ist die wichtigste Verbindung zwischen Ihrer Unternehmung und Ihren Kunden. Wir bieten Ihnen das passende Fulfillment zu Ihrem WordPress Billbee Online-Shop.

Wenn die Verkaufszahlen steigen, spricht dies für Ihren Erfolg! Irgendwann ist für jeden Online-Händler der Punkt erreicht, an dem es wirtschaftlich besser ist einen Dienstleister für die Lagerung und Bestellabwicklung auszuwählen. YouSellWeSend ist Ihr professionellen Fulfillment-Dienstleister für die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen Ihres Billbee Shops.

Fragen Sie unverbindlich unsere Preise an. Mittels eines WordPress PlugIns verbinden wir unser Lager mit Ihrem System. Sobald eine Bestellung eingeht, erreicht diese auch unser Lager und wird für Sie gepickt und gepackt und mit einem Versanddienstleister Ihrer Wahl an Ihre Kunden versendet. Zur Sendungsverfolgung wird die Trackingnummer der Sendung an Billbee zurück gegeben.

Für einen
gelungenen Einstieg

Die kostenlose WorPress-Shop-Lösung Billbee bringt alle gängigen Funktionalitäten wie z.B. Zahlungsoptionen, Versand und Monitoring bereits mit. Wer im E-Commerce mit ein paar Artikeln starten möchte, fährt mit diesem System sicherlich gut.

Übersichtlich
und einfach

Die einfache übersichtliche Benutzung sowie die Möglichkeit zahlreiche weitere PlugIns für besondere Funktionen zu installieren, macht das Handling des Billbee Online-Shop-Systems sehr einfach.

Artikeldaten
aus Billbee

Unser PlugIn überträgt alle servicerelevanten Informationen an unser Lager. Dazu gehören auch die Artikelstammdaten, wie Maße (auf dieser Basis berechnet sich auch Ihr Lagervolumen) und Gewicht (wichtig für den Versand).

Statusänderungen
Ihrer Bestellungen

Sobald sich der Status einer Bestellung ändert, wird dieser an Ihr WordPress Billbee System zurück gespielt. Wird die Bestellung versendet wird zudem eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer übergeben.

Expandieren Sie im E-Commerce mit uns als Fulfillment-Partner

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr unverbindliches Angebot an:

Expandieren Sie mit uns als Ihr Fulfillment-Partner.

Standortunabhängig & flexibel
Schnelle Shop-Anbindung
myYouSellWeSend Kundenportal
Erfahrung in allen Sektoren

YSWS ist seit mehr als 3 Jahren unser Partner und Dienstleister für Versandlogistik und Auftragsabwicklung. Die Aufträge werden schnell, zuverlässig und professionell zugleich bearbeitet. Wir müssen uns um nichts mehr kümmern und können uns voll und ganz auf YSWS verlassen.
– Oliver Candiani
Geschäftsführer von bizness enabler GmbH

Scroll to Top